Arska

My feedback

  1. 15 votes
    Vote
    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      You have left! (?) (thinking…)
      2 comments  ·  General  ·  Admin →
      Arska shared this idea  · 
    • 32 votes
      Vote
      Sign in
      Check!
      (thinking…)
      Reset
      or sign in with
      • facebook
      • google
        Password icon
        Signed in as (Sign out)
        You have left! (?) (thinking…)
        20 comments  ·  General  ·  Admin →
        Arska commented  · 

        This is scam! First you pay for pro-features and bum your money are gone. Hey but you can always pay more! WTF? not mentioning all the lost data. Used this for one month, i want 70% of my money back

      Feedback and Knowledge Base