Anonymous

My feedback

  1. 35 votes
    Vote
    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      You have left! (?) (thinking…)
      21 comments  ·  General  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
      Anonymous commented  · 

      You have absolutely no right to change the terms of service for this application- its a clear breach of offer and acceptance. I agreed to pay for the pro version of this app and in return you got rid off it without any notification-please issue a full refund. I'll be following up with apple to make sure i get my money back

      Anonymous supported this idea  · 

    Feedback and Knowledge Base